Support Group

Our main support group is now being held every 2nd Monday of each month at The Bodie Hodges Foundation ‘Bodies House’ in Braunstone Leicester. (See below for location or click here)

 

Meeting Dates:

  • Monday 12th February 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 11th March 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 8th April 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 13th May 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 10th June 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 9th September 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 14th October 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 11th November 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday 9th December 2024, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

 

Location: Bodies House, 254 Braunstone Lane, Braunstone Town, Leicester LE3 3AS.

 

You can go to our Contact Us page for further information about how to contact us.